Mandi Fields

CTV London – Co-Chair
Phone: 519-691-2383 x 383

Matthew Sereda

Learning Coordinator – Safe Schools – Co-Chair
Phone: 519-452-2000 x20048

Contact the Pledge Committee

14 + 7 =

"Bullying is a major problem for Canadian children and one we cannot afford to ignore. If we change the way we view relationships, we can stop bullying for good. We all have the power to keep kids safe. Bullying should never be a part of anyone’s childhood."