Mandi Fields

CTV London – Co-Chair
Email: mandi.fields@bellmedia.ca
Phone: 519-686-8822 x7243

Julie Maltby

Thames Valley District School Board – Co-Chair
Email: j.maltby@tvdsb.on.ca
Phone: 519-452-2000 x20210

2014 Organizing Committee

Brian Blatnicki – Marketing Consultant brianblatnicki@gmail.com
Karen Edgar- TVDSB k.edgar@tvdsb.on.ca
Mandi Fields – CTV London – Co-Chair mandi.fields@bellmedia.ca
Leroy Hibbert – LUSO Leroy@lusocentre.org
Const. Laurie Houghton – Middlesex OPP laurie.houghton@ontario.ca
Aurelie Legros – Conseil Scolaire Viamonde legrosa@csviamonde.ca
Anne MacMeekin – Unifor Human Rights Rep. anne.macmeekin@gm.com
Julie Maltby – TVDSB – Co-Chair j.maltby@tvdsb.on.ca
John Mombourquette – London District Catholic School Board jmombourquette@office.ldcsb.on.ca
Corina Morrison – London Anti-Bullying Coalition c.morrison@ody.ca
Bill Tucker – Western’s Faculty of Education wtucker@uwo.ca

 

For Regional Contacts please visit your region: London | Windsor | Kitchener | Barrie

Contact the Pledge Committee

12 + 9 =