Mandi Fields

CTV London – Co-Chair
Email: mandi.fields@bellmedia.ca
Phone: 519-691-2383 x 383

Matthew Sereda

Learning Coordinator – Safe Schools – Co-Chair
Email: Matthew.Sereda@tvdsb.on.ca
Phone: 519-452-2000 x20048

2015 Organizing Committee

Cassie Caranci – Social Media caranci_cassie@hotmail.com
Karen Edgar- TVDSB k.edgar@tvdsb.on.ca
Mandi Fields – CTV London – Co-Chair mandi.fields@bellmedia.ca
Kathleen Furlong – London District Catholic School Board kfurlong@ldcsb.on.ca
Leroy Hibbert – LUSO Leroy@lusocentre.org
Const. Laurie Houghton – Middlesex OPP laurie.houghton@ontario.ca
Paul Levac – Conseil Scolaire Providence levacpaul@cscprovidence.ca
Anne MacMeekin – Unifor Human Rights Rep. anne.macmeekin@gm.com
Corina Morrison – London Anti-Bullying Coalition c.morrison@ody.ca
Serge Paul – Conseil Scolaire Viamonde paulse@csviamonde.ca
Matthew Sereda – Safe Schools Matthew.Sereda@tvdsb.on.ca
Bill Tucker – Western’s Faculty of Education wtucker@uwo.ca

 

For Regional Contacts please visit your region: London | Windsor | Kitchener | Barrie

Contact the Pledge Committee

3 + 13 =